Contact Us | Bulletin Board | Guestbook  
Home About Freemasonry History of Mencius Featured Articles How To Become A Mason Website Links
History of the Lodge
MY 2010 Grand Lodge Officers Masonic District NCR-A
Board of Trustees Masonic
Past Masters of the Lodge
Members of the Lodge
Activities and Events
Community Service
Photo Gallery
Bulletin Board
Members Only
Standing Committees - Masonic Year Masonic Year 2019


Cyber : WB Wesley H. Chua, PM - Chairman
WB Richard T. Ching, PM
Bro. Peter C. Ngo
Bro. Edgar O. Chua
Lapsation : WB William C. Dy, PM - Chairman
WB Antonio T. Chiong, PM
WB Alex L. Yap, PM
VW Eduardo S. Ramos, PM, PDDGM
WB William De Luna Que, PM
Masonic Education : WB Jerome Y. Ocampo-Tan, PM - Chairman
VW Peter Y. Phoa Yong Chip, PM, PDGL, PGSB
VW Alejandro L. Tan, PM, PDDGM
VW Paul C. Ibasco, PM, PDDGM
WB Willy C. Salud, PM
Medical : WB Benson Y. So, PM - Chairman
WB Oscar O. Ocampo, PM
Bro. Carlos J. Chianpian
Bro. Richard T. Lim
Bro. Alcain Murphy S. Guiang
Scholarship : WB Manuel L. Wong, PM - Chairman
VW Tommy C. Uyliapco, PM, PDDGM
WB Michael Lim Chee We, PM
Bro. William H. Chua
Bro. Maxim Ngain Chaun
Special Events : VW George C. Lao, PM, PDGL - Chairman
WB Henry L. Yap, PM
WB Benjamin T. Chua, PM
WB Ivan Vincent O. Que, PM
Bro. Daniboy Christian C. Balanzat
Sunshine : WB Lawrence C. Lao, PM - Chairman
VW Mariano C.J. Sih, PM, PAGT
WB Benito L. Ong, PM
Bro. Raymond T. Koa
Bro. Milton Jinsen O. Phoa
Ways and Means : WB Arnel C. Chua, PM, PGLI - Chairman
WB Eduardo A. Ong, PM
WB Florencio C. Sia, PM
Bro. William J. Maceda
Bro. Neil John S. Makasiar