Contact Us | Bulletin Board | Guestbook  
Home About Freemasonry History of Mencius Featured Articles How To Become A Mason Website Links
History of the Lodge
Masonic Year 2017
Masonic Year 2016
Masonic Year 2015
Masonic Year 2014
Masonic Year 2013
Masonic Year 2012
Masonic Year 2011
Masonic Year 2010
Masonic Year 2009
Board of Trustees Masonic
Standing Committees
Past Masters of the Lodge
Members of the Lodge
Activities and Events
Community Service
Photo Gallery
Bulletin Board
Members Only
Masonic Year 2018 Grand Lodge Officers


MW Romeo S. Momo : Grand Master
RW Agapito S. Suan, Jr. : Deputy Grand Master

RW Rolen C. Paulino

: Senior Grand Warden
RW Johnny T. Pimentel : Junior Grand Warden
MW Juanito G. Espino, Jr., PGM : Grand Treasurer
MW Danilo D. Angeles, PGM : Grand Secretary
VW Jaime A. Areglo : Asst. Grand Treasurer
VW Melvin P. Mallo : Asst. Grand Secretary
VW Joselito B. Caballero : Grand Auditor
VW Romeo S. Musngi : Grand Chaplain
VW Richard J. Nethercott : Grand Orator
VW Abraham C. Rojas : Grand Marshal
VW Jesus Lorenzo R. Mateo : Grand Historian
VW Vladimir F. Pelaez : Senior Grand Deacon
VW Rey Peter B. Gille : Junior Grand Deacon
VW Ruben S. Santos Jr. : Grand Standard Bearer
VW Magiting A. Cruz : Grand Sword Bearer
VW Ruel Y. Angeles : Grand Bible Bearer
VW Alexander B. Madamba : Senior Grand Lecturer
VW Joel F. Limpengco : Junior Grand Steward

Junior Grand Lecturers:

   VW Michael Angelo T. Parado


MD A & B

   VW Jeffrey N. Co


MD C & D

   VW Beda A. Epres


MD E & F

   VW Luth Myr P. Teoxon



Unknown column 'years' in 'where clause'
Masonic Year 2018 District Officers – Masonic District NCR-A