Contact Us | Bulletin Board | Guestbook  
Home About Freemasonry History of Mencius Featured Articles How To Become A Mason Website Links
History of the Lodge
Masonic Year 2019
Masonic Year 2018
Masonic Year 2017
Masonic Year 2016
Masonic Year 2015
Masonic Year 2013
Masonic Year 2012
Masonic Year 2011
Masonic Year 2010
Masonic Year 2009
Masonic Year 2008
Masonic Year 2007
Masonic Year 2006
Masonic Year 2005
MY 2010 Grand Lodge Officers Masonic District NCR-A
Board of Trustees Masonic
Standing Committees
Past Masters of the Lodge
Members of the Lodge
Activities and Events
Community Service
Photo Gallery
Bulletin Board
Members Only
Officers for the Masonic Year 2014
Richard T. Ching

Worshipful Master


Oscar O. Ocampo Jerome Y. Ocampo-Tan

Senior Warden


Junior Warden


William C. Dy, PM George C. Lao, PM, PDGL Johnson H. Yu, PM







Henry G. So Michael Jonathan G. Cheng Benito C. Ang, PM, PDDGM







Ivan Vincent O. Que Benson Y. So, PM Willy C. Salud

Senior Deacon




Junior Deacon


Edgar O. Chua Rafael B. Rodriguez Samuel J. Chua

Senior Steward


Bible Bearer


Junior Steward


Paul C. Ibasco, PM, PDDGM Benito L. Ong Bruce C. Lim

Custodian of Works


Harmony Officer




  Wesley H. Chua